TEAM
LEMA LONDON

— By LEMA UK

Umberto Salon

Managing Director

E. umberto.salon@lemamobili.com

T. +44 (0) 2037613290

Margaret Andrzyk

Accounts & Office Manager

E. margaret.andrzyk@lemamobili.com

T. +44 (0) 2037613290

Gaia Simioni

PR & Communications

E. gaia.simioni@lemamobili.com

T. +44 (0) 2037613290

James Crauford Taylor

Showroom General Manager
home division

E. james.craufordtaylor@lemamobili.com

T. +44 (0)7796148770

Marino Fanting

Head of Sales
home division

E. marino.fantig@lemamobili.com

T. +44 (0) 203761 3299

Alastair Constable

Design Manager
home division

E. alastair.constable@lemamobili.com

T. +44 (0) 203761 3299

Jennifer Crook

Showroom Design & Sales Assistant
home division

E. jennifer.crook@lemamobili.com

T. +44 (0) 203761 3299

Kamile Balcytyte

Senior Furniture Designer
home division

E. kamile.balcytyte@lemamobili.com

T. +44 (0) 203761 3299

Ana Marchionni

Furniture Designer
home division

E. ana.marchionni@lemamobili.com

T. +44 (0) 203761 3299

Gail Wright

Head of Business Development
contract division

E. gail.wright@lemamobili.com

T. +44 (0) 203761 3290

Michele Di Nicola

Senior Contract Manager
contract division

E. michele.dinicola@lemamobili.com

T. +44 (0) 203761 3290

Raimondo Pistis

Design Manager
contract division

E. raimondo.pistis@lemamobili.com

T. +44 (0) 203761 3290

Joshua Fortnum

Senior Quantity Surveyor
contract division

E. joshua.fortnum@lemamobili.com

T. +44 (0) 203761 3290

Martino Guadalupi

Design and Project Manager
contract division

E. martino.guadalupi@lemamobili.com

T. +44 (0) 203761 3290

Roxana Goncalves

Design & Project Manager
contract division

E. roxana.goncalves@lemamobili.com

T. +44 (0) 203761 3290

Raymond Pluska

Senior Installer/Site Manager
contract division

E. raymond.pluska@lemamobili.com

T. +44 (0) 203761 3290

Silviu Moraru

Site Manager
contract division

E. silviu.moraru@lemamobili.com

T. +44 (0) 203761 3290

David King

Site Manager
contract division

E. david.king@lemamobili.com

T. +44 (0) 203761 3290

Alice Liotto

Estimating Manager
contract division

E. alice.liotto@lemamobili.com

T. +44 (0) 203761 3290

Andy Hau

Design Manager
contract division

E. andy.hau@lemamobili.com

T. +44 (0) 203761 3290

X
- Enter Your Location -
- or -
KEEP IN TOUCH
WITH LEMA

FOLLOW THE LATEST NEWS

Subscribe!