TEAM
LEMA LONDON

— By LEMA

Umberto Salon

Managing Director

E. umberto.salon@lemamobili.com

T. +44 2037613290

Margaret Andrzyk

Accounts & Office Manager

E. margaret.andrzyk@lemamobili.com

T. +44 2037613290

Gaia Simioni

PR & Communications

E. gaia.simioni@lemamobili.com

T. +44 2037613290

Marino Fantig

Head of Sales
home division

E. marino.fantig@lemamobili.com

T. +44 2037613299

Paul Lazarevic

Country Manager UK & Ireland
home division

E. paul.lazarevic@lemamobili.com

T. +44 2037613299

Alastair Constable

Design Manager
home division

E. alastair.constable@lemamobili.com

T. +44 2037613299

Anna Coradazzi

Designer Sales
home division

E. anna.coradazzi@lemamobili.com

T. +44 2037613299

Livio Mazzoleni

Project Sales Coordinator
home division

E. livio.mazzoleni@lemamobili.com

T. +44 2037613299

Bruno Pupo

Senior Fitter/Site Manager
home division

E. bruno.pupo@lemamobili.com

T. +44 2037613299

Jennifer Crook

Showroom Design & Sales Assistant
home division

E. jennifer.crook@lemamobili.com

T. +44 2037613299

Kamile Balcytyte

Senior Furniture Designer
home division

E. kamile.balcytyte@lemamobili.com

T. +44 2037613299

Gail Wright

Head of Business Development
contract division

E. gail.wright@lemamobili.com

T. +44 2037613290

Michele Di Nicola

Head of Operations
contract division

E. michele.dinicola@lemamobili.com

T. +44 2037613290

Raimondo Pistis

Design Manager
contract division

E. raimondo.pistis@lemamobili.com

T. +44 2037613290

Joshua Fortnum

Senior Quantity Surveyor
contract division

E. joshua.fortnum@lemamobili.com

T. +44 2037613290

Martino Guadalupi

Head of Project Manager
contract division

E. martino.guadalupi@lemamobili.com

T. +44 2037613290

Raymond Pluska

Senior Installer/Site Manager
contract division

E. raymond.pluska@lemamobili.com

T. +44 2037613290

Alice Liotto

Estimating Manager
contract division

E. alice.liotto@lemamobili.com

T. +44 2037613290

Andy Hau

Design Manager
contract division

E. andy.hau@lemamobili.com

T. +44 2037613290

Trevor Mackkrill

Site Manager
contract division

E. trevor.mackrill@lemamobili.com

T. +44 2037613290

Marco del Roio

Assistant Site Manager
contract division

E. marco.delroio@lemamobili.com

T. +44 2037613290

Andrea Cavenago

Logistic & After Sales Manager
contract division

E. andrea.cavenago@lemamobili.com

T. +44 2037613290

Adam Tripp

Design & Project Manager
contract division

E. adam.tripp@lemamobili.com

T. +44 2037613290

Andrea Cesana

Designer
contract division

E. andrea.cesana@lemamobili.com

T. +44 2037613290

X
- Enter Your Location -
- or -
KEEP IN TOUCH
WITH LEMA

FOLLOW THE LATEST NEWS

Subscribe!